Tom Bateman
Vice President

Tom is an experienced Geologist and prospector who the director of Auroroa Pty Lty which includes Innovations work; selection of concepts; prototyping, experimental data, patenting, marketing and commercialisation of various devices.

Kaye Hodgkiss

Committee member

Kaye is a Personal Concierge and has supported the Committee as Secretary for several years, and now continues in the role of committee member.

James Newcombe


James is a CPA and Director of NCA Newcombe Clifton Atkins accounting firm. He specializes in business growth management and facilitation, complex taxation for individuals, business taxation, among others.

Marian Hillam

Committee member

Mike Gannon

Committee member

Mike is the Managing Director at Advantage Environmental Pest Control.  Mike is involved in several environmental monitoring and protection projects.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software